Secretarial/Building/Cafeteria
Ruth Cummins, Administrative Secretary
mcummins2@bcps.org

Gary Hare, Building Operations Supervisor
ghare@bcps.org

Mary Holt, Building Service Worker
mholt@bcps.org

Beverly Keener, Person in Charge - Cafeteria
bkeener@bcps.org

Dawn Krug, Office Secretary
dkrug3@bcps.org

Nicholas Kulikowski, Building Service Worker
nkulikowski@bcps.org

Kathleen Lapole, Building Service Worker
klapole@bcps.org

Catherine Sarzynski, Cafeteria Aide

Sandy Sions, Cafeteria Worker
ssions@bcps.org