Admin

Secretarial/Building/Cafeteria

Anita Brooks, Interim Building Operations Supervisor
abrooks@bcps.org

Ruth Cummins, Administrative Secretary
mcummins2@bcps.org

Beverly Keener, Person in Charge - Cafeteria
bkeener@bcps.org

Dawn Krug, Office Secretary
dkrug3@bcps.org

Nicholas Kulikowski, Building Service Worker
nkulikowski@bcps.org

Kathleen Lapole, Building Service Worker
klapole@bcps.org









Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.