Instructional Assistants
Andrea Bittner
abittner@bcps.org

Tyshon Blackmon
tblackmon@bcps.org

Anthony Braun
abraun@bcps.org

Stephanie Braun
sbraun@bcps.org

Barbara Godlock
bgodlock@bcps.org

Brandi Gorss
bgorss@bcps.org

Jasmine Gorss
jgorss2@bcps.org

Patricia Janeczek
pjaneczek@bcps.org

Akila Johnson, Nurse's Office
ajohnson21@bcps.org


Linda Jones
ljones6@bcps.org

Victoria Long
vlong3@bcps.org

Kathy McDermott
kmcdermott@bcps.org

Juanita Mullaney
jmullaney2@bcps.org

Josh Santana
jsantana@bcps.org

Nicole Spence
nspence@bcps.org