Admin

Instructional Assistants

Andrea Bittner
abittner@bcps.org

Kenneth Brenaman
kbrenaman@bcps.org ‚Äč 


Anthony Braun
abraun@bcps.org

Stephanie Braun
sbraun@bcps.org

Carissa Burton
cburton@bcps.org

Barbara Godlock
bgodlock@bcps.org

Brandi Gorss
bgorss@bcps.org

Jasmine Gorss
jgorss@bcps.org

Patricia Janeczek
pjaneczek@bcps.org

Jasmine Johnson-Hurd
jjohnsonhurd@bcps.org

Linda Jones
ljones6@bcps.org

Kathy McDermott
kmcdermott@bcps.org

Juanita Mullaney
jmullaney2@bcps.org

Josh Santana
jsantana@bcps.org

Timothy Schwandtner
tschwandtner@bcps.org

Benita Torsell
btorsell@bcps.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.