Admin

Related Services

 
Paige Doughtery, Speech and Language Pathologist
Office Hours M-F 10-10:30; 12-1:30p
pdoughtery3@bcps.org

Rosemarie Healy
Office Hours 9:00am  11:00pm 
rhealy@bcps.org

Hilary Hellerbach, Social Worker
Office Hours M-F 9:30-11:30
hhellerbach@bcps.org


Becky Kight, Nurse
rkight2@bcps.org

Brad Laposa
Office Hours M-F 9:30 - 11:30 bleposa@bcps.org 

Erin Lookingland, Occupational Therapist
Office Hours M, T, W 1:00pm-3:00pm; Th & F 9:30am-11:30am
elookingland@bcps.org

Karrie Merryman, Nurse Assistant 
kmerryman@bcps.org 

Kathryn Miller, Physical Therapist
Office Hours M-F 1:00-3:00pm
kmiller10@bcps.org

Linda Piazza, Nurse
Office Hours M-F Noon –2PM
lpiazza@bcps.org

Jenny Powell, Certified Occupational Therapy Assistant
Office Hours M-F 10:00-12pm 
jpowell4@bcps.org

Ashley Rogers, Physical Therapy
Office Hours 9:00-11:00 
arogers@bcps.org

Voni Vitilio, Speech and Language Pathologist
Office Hours M-F 1:00-3:00
yvitilio@bcps.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.