Related Services
Paige Doughtery, Speech and Language Pathologist
pdoughtery3@bcps.org

Justine Hanson, Certified Occupational Therapy Assistant
jhanson@bcps.org

Hilary Hellerbach, Social Worker
hhellerbach@bcps.org


Coleen Kelly. Psychologist
ckelly5@bcps.org

Becky Kight, Nurse
rkight2@bcps.org

Erin Lookingland, Occupational Therapist
elookingland@bcps.org

Linda Piazza, Nurse
lpiazza@bcps.org

Ashley Rogers, Physical Therapy
arogers@bcps.org

Vicki Schmelz, Nurse
vschmelz@bcps.org

Laura Stanfield, Social Worker
lstanfield@bcps.org

Voni Vitilio, Speech and Language Pathologist,
yvitilio@bcps.org