Admin

Related Services

 
Paige Doughtery, Speech and Language Pathologist
pdoughtery3@bcps.org

Rosemarie Healy
rhealy@bcps.org

Hilary Hellerbach, Social Worker
hhellerbach@bcps.org


Karrie Merryman, Nurse Assistant
kmerryman@bcps.org

Becky Kight, Nurse
rkight2@bcps.org

Erin Lookingland, Occupational Therapist
elookingland@bcps.org

Kathryn Miller, Physical Therapist
kmiller10@bcps.org

Linda Piazza, Nurse
lpiazza@bcps.org

Jenny Powell, Certified Occupational Therapy Assistant
jpowell4@bcps.org

Ashley Rogers, Physical Therapy
arogers@bcps.org

Voni Vitilio, Speech and Language Pathologist
yvitilio@bcps.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.