Admin

Infants and Toddlers South East Office

  Southeastern Infants and Toddlers Center
at Battle Monument School


Phone:  410-887-7265
    Fax:  410-284-7556


Name Title
Extension
Email Address
Bacharach, Lynn Physical Therapist 287 lbacharach@bcps.org
Bernstein, Katie Teacher 256 kbernstein@bcps.org
Bonnell, Rachel Physical Therapist 286 rbonnell@bcps.org
Casey, Emily Teacher 268 ecasey@bcps.org
Class, Keri Speech/Language Pathologist 283 kclass@bcps.org
Cornute, Danita Human Services Asso. 271 dcornute@bcps.org
Dansberger Duque, Lisa Physical Therapist 236 lduque@bcps.org
Dixon, Teresa Speech/Language Pathologist 269 tdixon3@bcps.org
Downing, Kelly Teacher 251 kdowning@bcps.org
Etzel, Elaine Teacher 239 etzel@bcps.org
Ferrell, Loretta Occupational Therapist
lferrell@bcps.org
Foulke, Kate Infant & Toddler Representative 237 kfoulke2@bcps.org
Freas, Dorothy Speech/Language Pathologist 285 dfreas@bcps.org
Garrison, Sara Occupational Therapist
sgarrison@bcps.org
Hankoff, Tracey Paraeducator 289 thankoff@bcps.org
Klich, Maureen Teacher 257 mklich@bcps.org
Kopher, Joyce Administrative Assistant 234 jkopher@bcps.org
Kreps, Billie Jo Early Intervention Nurse 241 bkreps@bcps.org
Leon, Terry Ann Interium Team Leader/Teacher 292 tleon2@bcps.org
Lenis, Stephanie Service Coordinator 284 slenis@bcps.org
Mahan, Carmel Teacher 243 cmahan@bcps.org
McKeldin, Deanna Infant & Toddler Representative 240 dmckeldin@bcps.org
McMullen, Carol Ann Service Coordinator 263 cmcmullen@bcps.org
Petrovia, Lynn Service Coordinator 270 jpetrovia@bcps.org
Riddleberger, Ann Social Worker 288 riddleberger@bcps.org
Robinson, Myra Nurse
mrobinson5@bcps.org
Roman, Cynthia Occupational Therapist 286 croman2@bcps.org
Rubin, Sherie Speech/Language Pathologist 273 srubin2@bcps.org
Thomas, Letitia Early Intervention Asst.
lthomas6@bcps.org
Ward, Laura Speech/Language Pathologist 279 lward@bcps.org
Wetzelberger, Erin Occupational Therapist 259 ewetzelberger@bcps.org
Wertz, Jennifer Speech/Language Pathologist 264 jwertz@bcps.org
Wise, Carol Psychologist 410-887-7366 cwise@bcps.org
Wolfe, Trish Teacher 242 pwolfe@bcps.org


Infant and Toddler South East Office Staff.xlsx

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.