Admin

Teachers

Ashley Boer, Library Media & Adapted Physical Education
aboer@bcps.org

Abigail Blessing, Primary
ablessing@bcps.org

Alexandra Brusewitz, S.T.A.T.
abrusewitz@bcps.org

Tamara Cole, Adapted Physical Education
tcole@bcps.org

Brandi Corriggio, Alternate Assessment Resource Teacher
bcorriggio@bcps.org

Kim Fell, Behavior Interventionist
kfell2@bcps.org

Terry Flynn, Art
mflynn3@bcps.org

Lisa Fulmer, Secondary 
lfulmer@bcps.org 

Jason Gaynor, Secondary
jgaynor2@bcps.org


Nancy Haney, Music
nhaney2@bcps.org

Stacey Latch, Primary
slatch@bcps.org

Mica Major, Secondary
mmajor@bcps.org

Emma Maddock, Primary
emaddock@bcps.org 

Morgan McCaskill, Secondary
mmccaskill@bcps.org

Erica Oertle, Primary
eoertle@bcps.org

Pamela Richardson, Secondary
prichardson@bcps.org

Sara Sprinkel
Diana Stansburge, Curriculum Resource Teacher
dstansburge@bcps.org  

Cameron Stearns, Behavior Interventionist
cstearns@bcps.org

Mary Sysyn, Secondary
msysyn@bcps.org



‚Äč
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.