Teachers
Ashley Boer, Library Media & Adapted Physical Education
aboer@bcps.org

Rebeca Bossalina, Primary
rbossalina@bcps.org

Alexandra Brusewitz, S.T.A.T.
abrusewitz@bcps.org

Tamara Cole, Adapted Physical Education
tcole@bcps.org

Brandi Corriggio, Alternate Assessment Resource Teacher
bcorriggio@bcps.org

Kim Fell, Behavior Interventionist
kfell2@bcps.org

Terry Flynn, Art
mflynn3@bcps.org

Jason Gaynor, Secondary
jgaynor2@bcps.org

Nancy Haney, Music
nhaney2@bcps.org

Karen Jenkins, Secondary
kjenkins4@bcps.org

Stacey Latch, Primary
slatch@bcps.org

Mica Major, Secondary
mmajor@bcps.org

JoAnne O'Connell, Transitioning
moconnell2@bcps.org

Erica Oertle, Primary
eoertle@bcps.org

Ashley Panikhina, Secondary
apanikhina2@bcps.org

Pamela Richardson, Primary
prichardson@bcps.org

Diana Stansburge, Curriculum Resource Teacher
dstansburge@bcps.org 

Cameron Stearns, Behavior Interventionist
cstearns@bcps.org

Sarah Sweeney, Primary
ssweeney@bcps.org

Mary Sysyn, Secondary
msysyn@bcps.org

Danielle Wojtas, Secondary
dwojtas@bcps.org
‚Äč