Admin

Teachers

Ashley Boer, Library Media & Adapted Physical Education
office hours 1:30-3:30 Monday-Friday
aboer@bcps.org

Alexandra Brusewitz, S.T.A.T.
abrusewitz@bcps.org

Tamara Cole, Adapted Physical Education
Office Hours M-F 12:00-2:00
tcole@bcps.org

Brandi Corriggio, Alternate Assessment Resource Teacher
Office Hours M-F 1:00-3:00
bcorriggio@bcps.org 

Kim Cox, Secondary 
Office Hours M-F 10am-11am & 2pm-3pm
kcox2@bcps.org 

Kim Fell, SEL Teacher
Office Hours M–F 8:30-9:30 and 1:00-2:00
kfell2@bcps.org

Terry Flynn, Art
Office Hours M-F 12:00pm-2:00pm
mflynn3@bcps.org

Lisa Fulmer, Secondary 
Office Hours M-F 9-11
lfulmer@bcps.org

Jason Gaynor, Secondary
Office Hours M-F 8:30-10:30
jgaynor2@bcps.org


Nancy Haney, Music
Office Hours M-F 8:30-10:30 
nhaney2@bcps.org

Stacey Latch, Primary
Office Hours M-F 8:30-10:30
slatch@bcps.org

Mica Major, Secondary
Office Hours M-F 9:00-11:00
mmajor@bcps.org

Emma Maddock, Primary
Office Hours 9:30-11:30
emaddock@bcps.org 

Morgan McCaskill, Secondary
Office Hours M-F 9:00-11:00
mmccaskill@bcps.org

Erica Oertle, Primary
Office Hours M-F 1:00-3:00
eoertle@bcps.org

Pamela Richardson, Secondary
Office Hours M-F 8:30-10:30
prichardson@bcps.org

Sara Sprinkel, Secondary
Office Hours M-F 9:00-11:00
 
Diana Stansburge, Primary
Office Hours M-F  1:00pm-3:00pm
dstansburge@bcps.org  

Cameron Stearns, SEL Teacher
Office Hours M-F 9:00-11:00
cstearns@bcps.org

Mary Sysyn, Secondary
Office Hours 1:00-3:00
msysyn@bcps.org

Abigail Toner, Primary
Office Hours M-F 9:00-11:00
atoner@bcps.org 



Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.