Admin

Infants and Toddlers South East Office

  Southeastern Infants and Toddlers Center
at Battle Monument School


Phone:  410-887-7265
    Fax:  410-284-7556

Infants and Toddlers Program

Belinda Ashe 
Service Coordinator
 
bashe@bcps.org

 

Katie Bernstein 
Special Educator
 
kbernstein@bcps.org

 

Rachel Bonnell
Physical Therapist
 
rbonnell@bcps.org

 

Keri Class
Speech Language Pathologist
 
kclass@bcps.org

 

Danita Cornute
Human Services Associate
 
dcornute@bcps.org
 
dcornute@baltimorecountymd.gov

 

Kelly Downing
Special Educator
 
kdowning@bcps.org

 

Lisa Dansberger-Duque
Physical Therapist
 
lduque@bcps.org

 

Elaine Etzel
Special Educator
 
eetzel@bcps.org

 

Kate Foulke
Infants & Toddlers Representative
kfoulke2@bcps.org

 

Dorothy Freas
Speech Language Pathologist
 
dfreas@bcps.org

 

Kelly Gibson
Special Educator
 
kgibson2@bcps.org

 

Leslie Halloran
Special Educator
 
lhalloran@bcps.org

 

Maureen Klich
Special Educator
 
mklich@bcps.org

 

Billie Jo Kreps
Nurse
 
bkreps@bcps.org

 

Cathy Kurtz
Service Coordinator
 
ckurtz@bcps.org

 

Terry Ann Leon
Team Leader
tleon2@bcps.org

 

Carmel Mahan
Special Educator
 
cmahan@bcps.org

 

DeAnna McKeldin
Infants & Toddlers Representative
 
dmckeldin@bcps.org

 

Carol Ann McMullen
Paraeducator
 
cmcmullen@bcps.org

 

Brenda Morehead
Service Coordinator
 
bmorehead@bcps.org

 

Konstantine Ogora
Paraeducator
 
kogora@bcps.org

 

Lynn Petrovia
Service Coordinator
jpetrovia@bcps.org

 

Ann Riddleberger
Social Worker
ariddleberger@bcps.org

 

Myra Robinson
Nurse
mrobinson5@bcps.org
merobinson@baltimorecountymd.gov

 

Cynthia Roman
Occupational Therapist
 
croman2@bcps.org

 

Sherie Rubin
Speech Language Pathologist
srubin2@bcps.org

 

Barbara Skiba
Speech Language Pathologist
 
bskiba@bcps.org

 

Laura Ward
Speech Language Pathologist
 
lward@bcps.org

 

Jen Wertz
Speech Language Pathologist
jwertz@bcps.org

 

Erin Wetzelberger
Occupational Therapist
 
ewetzelberger@bcps.org

 

Lindsay Winter
Special Educator
 
lwinter@bcps.org

Carol Wise
Psychologist
 
cwise@bcps.org

Trish Wolfe
Special Educator
 
pwolfe@bcps.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.