Related Services

Lauren Azure, School Nurse
lazure@bcps.org

Paige Doughtery, Speech and Language Pathologist
pdougherty3@bcps.org

Rosemarie Healy
rhealy2@bcps.org

Hilary Hellerbach, Social Worker
hhellerbach@bcps.org

Becky Kight, Nurse
rkight2@bcps.org

Brad Laposa, Psychologist 
bleposa@bcps.org 

Erin Lookingland, Occupational Therapist
elookingland@bcps.org

Emily Landgraf, Physical  Therapist 
elandgraf@bcps.org 

Karrie Merryman, Nurse Assistant 
kmerryman@bcps.org  

Ashley Rogers, Physical Therapy 
arogers@bcps.org

Voni Vitilio, Speech and Language Pathologist
yvitilio@bcps.org

Jennifer Williams,  Occupational Therapy
jwilliams36@bcps.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.