Secretarial/Building/Cafeteria

Anita Brooks, Building Operations Supervisor
abrooks@bcps.org

Ruth Cummins, Administrative Secretary
mcummins2@bcps.org

Dawn Krug, Office Secretary
dkrug3@bcps.org

Nicholas Kulikowski, Building Service Worker
nkulikowski@bcps.org

Kathleen Lapole, Building Service Worker
klapole@bcps.org

Kayla Morris, Cafeteria Assistant 
kmorris8@bcps.org

Kaitlin Richardson, Person In Charge Cafeteria
krichardson7@bcps.org 








Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.